Board of Directors

 

Brandi Behlke:  Board Chair, bbehlke@ndschool.org

David Martin: dmartin@ndschool.org

Pam Harrelson: pharrelson@ndschool.org

Regina Rhodes: rrhodes@ndschool.org

Shanna Wall: swall@ndschool.org

Tracey Jones: tjones@ndschool.org

Dorie Evans: devans@ndschool.org

Keith Bowman:  kbowman@ndschool.org

Kristen Rodriguez:  krodriguez@ndschool.org

Paul Kidd:  pkidd@ndschool.org

Non voting Board members:  

Julia Norman:  K-5th Teacher Liaison, jnirman@ndschool.org

Zac Philyaw Middle School Liaison, zphilyaw@ndschool.org

IMG-4480

Front row:  Kristen Rodriguez, Regina Rhodes, Gary Webster, Dorie Evans

Second row:  Keith Bowman,Tracey Jones, Shanna Wall, Brandi Behlke, Pam Harrelson

Third row:  David Martin, Paul Kidd

 

Attached Files

NDS_Board_Development_Policy