Contact Us

New Address:

550 Lenoir Road
Morganton, NC 28655

Phone:  (828) 437-5753

Fax:  (828) 437-2980

Driving Directions to New Campus

 

Staff Directory:

10226

Jennifier Auton, Technology Director/Testing Coordinator

jauton@ndschool.org

 

 

10228

Yami Batz, Spanish

ybatz@ndschool.org

 

 

10231

Erin Bowling, 1st grade

ebowling@ndschool.org

 

 

10232

Amanda Bowman, Facilities

abowman@ndschool.org

 

 

(not pictured)

Linda Bridges, EC Director

lbridges@ndschool.org

 

 

10233

Michael Brooks, PE

mbrooks@ndschool.org

 

10234

Alice Burnette, Music

aburnette@ndschool.org

 

 

(Not pictured)

Lauren Chapman, Kindergarten, KC

lchapman@ndschool.org

 

 

(Not pictured)

Jessica Crain, EC Teacher

jcrain@ndschool.org

 

 

10238

Amanda Darden, Band/Afterschool Director

adarden@ndschool.org

 

(not pictured)

Jessica Deel, Custodian

jdeel@ndschool.org

 

 

10239

Kelly DelGatto, Middle School Social Studies

kdelgatto@ndschool.org

 

 

 

10241

Misty Dillingham, 1st grade, 1B

mdillingham@ndschool.org

 

 

10244

Anna Fite, 1st grade Assistant

afite@ndschool.org

 

 

10246

Sasha Freeman, Library/ 2nd grade Assistant

sfreeman@ndschool.org

 

(not pictured)

Melissa Greer/K Assistant

mgreer@ndschool.org

 

 

26306

Dawn Miller Grindstaff, Public Relations

dgrindstaff@ndschool.org

 

10249

Jaime Handley, Kindergarten, KB

jhandley@ndschool.org

 

10250

Courtney Hardin, Title 1

chardin@ndschool.org

 

(not pictured)

Danielle Hatfield, Dean of Students

dhatfield@ndschool.org

 

(not pictured)

Teresa Higdon, Kindergarten, KA

thigdon@ndschool.org

 

 

(not pictured)

Rhonda Jarrett, 5th grade, 5B

rjarrett@ndschool.org

 

(not pictured)

Trish Keene, Afterschool Director

tkeene@ndschool.org

 

(not pictured)

Nicole Kirschner, Kindergarten Assistant

nkirschner@ndschool.org

 

Jeff Mayo

Jeff Mayo, Director

jmayo@ndschool.org

 

(not pictured)

Sally McIlwain, Receptionist

smcilwain@ndschool.org

 

 

10254

Monica Mooney, 1st grade Assistant

mmooney@ndschool.org

 

 

10258

Julia Norman, 1st grade

jnorman@ndschool.org

 

10259

Emily Parker, 2nd grade

eparker@ndschool.org

 

(not pictured)

Marcy Rockwell, 4th grade

mrockwell@ndschool.org

 

10262

Andrea Stilwell, 2nd grade, 2A

astilwell@ndschool.org

 

(not pictured)

Sharon Strong, 4th grade, 4A

sstrong@ndschool.org

 

(not pictured)

Kacee Stroupe, Fifth grade, 5A

kstroupe@ndschool.org

 

 

10263

Lisa Swartz, Administrative Assistant

lswartz@ndschool.org

 

(not pictured)

Hannah Thrower, Art

hthrower@ndschool.org

 

 

(not pictured)

Eric Warren, Middle School Social Studies

ewarren@ndschool.org

 

 

10264

Peggy Wellmon, 3rd grade, 3A

pwellmon@ndschool.org

 

 

 

(not pictured)

Kelli Whisenant, Afterschool Assistant

kwhisenant@ndschool.org

 

 

(not pictured)

Heather Willis, Middle School Math

hwillis@ndschool.org