Contact Us

New Address:

550 Lenoir Road
Morganton, NC 28655

Phone:  (828) 437-5753

Fax:  (828) 437-2980

Driving Directions to Campus

 

Staff Directory:

 

 

Edit001

Jennifier Auton, Technology Director/Testing Coordinator

jauton@ndschool.org

 

 

Edit002

 

Yami Batz, Spanish

ybatz@ndschool.org

 

 

 

Edit003

Erin Bowling, 1st grade

ebowling@ndschool.org

 

 

Edit004

Amanda Bowman, Facilities

abowman@ndschool.org

 

 

Edit005

Linda Bridges, EC Director

lbridges@ndschool.org

 

 

Edit006

Michael Brooks, PE

mbrooks@ndschool.org

 

Edit007

Alice Burnette, Music

aburnette@ndschool.org

 

 

Edit008

Lauren Chapman, Kindergarten, KC

lchapman@ndschool.org

 

 

Edit009

Jessica Crain, EC Teacher

jcrain@ndschool.org

 

 

Edit037

Amanda Darden, Band/Afterschool Director

adarden@ndschool.org

 

Edit039

Jessica Deel, Custodian

jdeel@ndschool.org

 

 

Edit010

Kelly DelGatto, Middle School Social Studies

kdelgatto@ndschool.org

 

 

 

Edit011

Misty Dillingham, 1st grade, 1B

mdillingham@ndschool.org

 

 

Edit012

Anna Fite, 1st grade Assistant

afite@ndschool.org

 

 

Edit013

Sasha Freeman, Front Desk Receptionist

sfreeman@ndschool.org

 

Edit014

Melissa Greer/K Assistant

mgreer@ndschool.org

 

 

Edit015

Dawn Miller Grindstaff, Public Relations

dgrindstaff@ndschool.org

 

Edit016

Jaime Handley, Kindergarten, KB

jhandley@ndschool.org

 

Edit017

Courtney Hardin, Title 1

chardin@ndschool.org

 

Edit018

Danielle Hatfield, Dean of Students

dhatfield@ndschool.org

 

Edit020

Teresa Higdon, Kindergarten, KA

thigdon@ndschool.org

 

 

Edit021

Rhonda Jarrett, 5th grade, 5B

rjarrett@ndschool.org

 

Edit022

Nicole Kirschner, Kindergarten Assistant

nkirschner@ndschool.org

 

Edit023

Jeff Mayo, Director

jmayo@ndschool.org

 

 

Edit025

Monica Mooney, 1st grade Assistant

mmooney@ndschool.org

 

 

Edit026

Julia Norman, 1st grade

jnorman@ndschool.org

 

Edit027

Emily Parker, 2nd grade

eparker@ndschool.org

 

Edit028

Marcy Rockwell, 4th grade

mrockwell@ndschool.org

 

Edit029

Andrea Stilwell, 2nd grade, 2A

astilwell@ndschool.org

 

Edit036

Erica Strickland, Librarian, 2nd grade Assistant

estrickland@ndschool.org

 

Edit030

Sharon Strong, 4th grade, 4A

sstrong@ndschool.org

 

Edit031

Kacee Stroupe, Fifth grade, 5A

kstroupe@ndschool.org

 

 

Edit040

Lisa Swartz, Administrative Assistant

lswartz@ndschool.org

 

(not pictured)

Hannah Thrower, Art

hthrower@ndschool.org

 

 

Edit033

Eric Warren, Middle School Social Studies

ewarren@ndschool.org

 

 

Edit034

Peggy Wellmon, 3rd grade, 3A

pwellmon@ndschool.org

 

 

 

(not pictured)

Kelli Whisenant, EC Assistant

kwhisenant@ndschool.org

 

 

Edit035

Heather Willis, Middle School Math

hwillis@ndschool.org