Board of Directors

 

Brandi Behlke:  Board Chair, bbehlke@ndschool.org

David Martin: dmartin@ndschool.org

Pam Harrelson: pharrelson@ndschool.org

Regina Rhodes: rrhodes@ndschool.org

Shanna Wall: swall@ndschool.org

Tracey Jones: tjones@ndschool.org

Dorie Evans: devans@ndschool.org

Keith Bowman:  kbowman@ndschool.org

Kristen Rodriguez:  krodriguez@ndschool.org

Paul Kidd:  pkidd@ndschool.org

Gary Webster:  gwebster@ndschool.org

Non voting Board members:  

Emily Parker:  K-5th Teacher Liaison, eparker@ndschool.org

Kelly Del Gatto:  Middle School Liaison, kdelgatto@ndschool.org

IMG-4480

Front row:  Kristen Rodriguez, Regina Rhodes, Gary Webster, Dorie Evans

Second row:  Keith Bowman,Tracey Jones, Shanna Wall, Brandi Behlke, Pam Harrelson

Third row:  David Martin, Paul Kidd

 

Attached Files
NDS Board Development Policy