Board of Directors

 

Brandi Behlke:  Board Chair, bbehlke@ndschool.org

Bobbie McCombs:  bmccombs@ndschool.org

David Martin: dmartin@ndschool.org

Pam Harrelson: pharrelson@ndschool.org

Regina Rhodes: rrhodes@ndschool.org

Shanna Wall: swall@ndschool.org

Tracey Jones: tjones@ndschool.org

Dorie Evans: devans@ndschool.org

Keith Bowman:  kbowman@ndschool.org

Kristen Rodriguez:  krodriguez@ndschool.org

Gary Webster:  gwebster@ndschool.org

 

 

 

 

Attached Files
NDS Board Development Policy