Board of Directors

 

Brandi Behlke:  Board Chair, bbehlke@ndschool.org

Bobbie McCombs:  bmccombs@ndschool.org

Tim Foley: timfoley@ndschool.org

David Martin: dmartin@ndschool.org

Pam Harrelson: pharrelson@ndschool.org

Mike Harrington:  mharrington@ndschool.org

Regina Rhodes: rrhodes@ndschool.org

Meredith McSwain: mmcswain@ndschool.org

Shanna Wall: swall@ndschool.org

Tracey Jones: tjones@ndschool.org

Dorie Evans: devans@ndschool.org

 

IMG_6830

 

Front row:  Tracey Jones, Regina Rhodes, Meredith McSwain, Dorie Evans, Mike Harrington

Second row:  David Martin, Shanna Wall, Brandi Behlke, Pam Harrelson, Bobbie McCombs, Tim Foley

 

Attached Files
NDS Board Development Policy